Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
rein,29, from Maasin,Philippines
Looking for Mr. Right....
Self : I'm a petite woman but loving and sweet. I love an outdoor activity with friends and family. I love to cook but I'm not sure if they like what I cook...lol... I can also be a homebody person.. I love to take care my loveones..
Interests : I love to paly volleyball and watching basketball games and baseball..I love swimming and hiking.
Message to you : If you can love me of what I am...no but's and if's...Not perfect but real love...
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Preschool teacher
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-02-27 Last Online : 2009-08-03
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I look for a family man, and loving person. A guy who will not take his woman for granted and his family. He respect his loveones and accept me and my son. A guy who can treat my son as his own kid.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants