Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_93295temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_93295temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_93295temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Donnie85
Donnie85,24, from Jacksonville,USA
Hello to all you beautiful ladies
Self : I am a fun-loving, adventurous guy. I am intelligent and energetic. I love to do things outdoors like camping and hiking. I live right by the beach and love to go there as much as possible. I am very active and into physical fitness. I am looking for a like-minded women to spend time with and enjoy ourselves together.
     
Interests : I like to do anything outdoors. Swimming, tennis, baseball, basketball, camping, hiking. I like movies of any kind and I like to go shopping.
     
Message to you : If you like what you see and read about me contact me I'd love to hear from you.
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Military
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1985-01-28 Last Online : 2009-07-24
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Caring, loving, honest, energetic, outgoing
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants