Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
93300
93300,39, from roberts,USA
Looking for one
Self : Like to have fun. Love to be with family and friends. Like to golf, fish ride motor bike. Have a huge heart would love to share it.
     
Interests : fishing swimming golf love being outdoors.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 105kg,231lbs
Nationality : Norway Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : management
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1969-11-04 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Fun active. Likes them self. Knows what she wants. Faithful to me and others. skinny takes care of her self. Willing to try new things. Wants to find a soul mate.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants