Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
redheart,45, from Johannesburg,South Africa
Looking for friendship and love
Self : I am easy going , caring and enjoy helping others ,love the beautiful things life has to offer. I am learning to speak manderin which i find very interesting and enjoyable
Interests : i like gyming , karate. watersport. the outdoors, dining out, travelling, reading and being with friends and family. I am very independent and have a comfortable lifestyle
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : India Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Muslim-Islam
Education : College Work : Scanner operator -Foreman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Afrikaans
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1961-04-24 Last Online : 2010-11-03
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : easy going , caring , independent ,family orientated, like the outdoors and love being neat and tidy, like's cooking. enjoys the simple and beautiful things in life ,

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants