Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
wdynvgs,42, from Las Vegas,USA
Is my lifelong love out there?
Self : I love my kids, sports, church, friends and family and I am looking for a woman to love.
Interests : I like to play golf, soccer, tennis and go boating. I also like romantic times and music.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 99kg,218lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1966-06-30 Last Online : 2009-03-16
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet someone who is loving, loyal and fun. I hope they will enjoy swimming, tennis and music. I also have young children and I hope my partner will love them and enjoy family time together.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants