Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_93381temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_93381temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_93381temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_93381temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
shing
shing,28, from manolo fortich,Philippines
searching for life time partner
Self : simple girl with simple life....i love music and love to travel around the world
     
Interests : i like sports specially volleyball and basketball, i love to sing and dance.
     
Message to you : hope you are the one
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : im a caregiver
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Hebrew, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-06-04 Last Online : 2009-05-05
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone that will accept me for what i am not for what i have... his responsible, loving, caring, god fearing and understanding person...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants