Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Cope
Cope,42, from Beaumont,USA
Self : Honest, fun loving man that likes to learn. I also like to go places Iíve never been. I am currently trying to lose the weight I gained due to an accident I had a few years back
     
Interests : I enjoy rodeo, horses, fishing, hunting, outdoor cooking, movies, and sitting by the fire with a good book and a cup of coffee.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : College student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1967-03-27 Last Online : 2010-04-13
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Large
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone honest, loving, and loyal. Someone to share both good and bad times with
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants