Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mheds
mheds,28, from Makati City,Philippines
Currently in search for Love
Self : An outgoing person. Likes watching movies, travelling, surfing the net, going to bars. I always make sure to have a work life balance in everything
     
Interests : I play badminton. I swim and sometimes do street dancing
     
Message to you : Send me a message =>
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Financial Analyst
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1981-01-19 Last Online : 2009-03-18
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A responsible but fun to be with caucasian guy. Who has a bachelor's degree just like me and values family. Likes to travel and relax. I want a lovable man.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants