Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
first_93416temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_93416temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Soul Mate
Soul Mate,40, from Corrimal,Australia
Hello There
Self : I am a friendly and easy going man who would like to meet someone special. I like to exercise, read and go to the movies. I am a christian and try to live a good life.
     
Interests : I like to go jogging, cycling and use weights. I also follow football by watching on television or going to a match.
     
Message to you : Are You Going to be a Beautiful Wife?
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : Middle Eastern
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Accountant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1969-02-18 Last Online : 2009-04-14
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : An honest woman with a good heart. She will love her parents and family. You will also believe in God and try to live a good life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants