Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gwaffagirl,44, from Tubigon,Philippines
Looking for my future parter in
Self : I'm simple woman,funny, out going and God fearing. I like sports and dancing. I like to travel all the world but i know in my dreams only he..he.
Interests : I like sports i lkie playing badmenton, tekwando and any sports. I like dancing and singing.
Message to you : looking a rigth guy
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I'm a teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-09-15 Last Online : 2009-04-19
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i like guy down to earth and loving, funny som etimes and and caring God fearing. I know that nobodys perfect but if you interested me who knows maybe we are compatible

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants