Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_93561temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
integraR
integraR,24, from Glasgow,United Kingdom
Mrs Right is only a click away!!!!
Self : Currently working for the council as a Clerical Assistant. Also work in an italian restaurant and a team trainer for ACN. Short brown hair, Caring, loving and easy going.
     
Interests : Any Motorsport/Contact sports. Going to clubs, hanging with my mates. Driving around. Bodybuilding. gym 5 times a week.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Team Trainer, KP,Clerical Assistant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-05-31 Last Online : 2009-08-13
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who loves me, that's it.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants