Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_93644temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
93644
93644,23, from Ozamiz City,Philippines
I am longing for your care
Self : I m single lady , never been married and don`t have any children yet. I would love to have my own family soon. Iím looking for someone who is responsible, honest, loyal, helpful, and independent.....Some who is loving and who wants to have his own family to love and should only be a one-woman man as I am a one-man woman. Hope you got what I meant... We are 5 in the family... I am the youngest daughter, I got one sister who is the eldest , one brother then next is me the youngest of the family ... My life is very much colorful as you can imagine since i am only 5 monts old when my real parents left me to the family where i grow up now...and thats the last time i saw my real parents... At present my so called father presently is taking care of small livestock business. He raises Chickens, Pigs, Goats and few cattles... My mother is helping him as well....Also, my mother tends her vegetable garden at our backyard.... She produces and sells vegetables on our local market. I am a nature lover... I love animals and plants. Iím an adventurous woman. I love the mountain, the forest. If I have time and money I love going some place where nature is at its best. But never been to many places yet. Have also tried snorkeling once and been amazed by the corals and the fishes. Its really amazing to see how nature works. Thatís why I really love nature... Right now i am living separetly with my parents , which is about 4 hours travel on a bus ride from where I am now...Currently I am taking up Nursing course in one of the school here in Ozamiz City at same time I work partime during my free time in school as much as possible, I am trying to live on my own coz i know that oneday all my effort will paf off.....
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1986-02-02 Last Online : 2009-03-23
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A man who is good enough to handle a good relationship with his girl, I don`t care much on ages gap what i care most is the love and care that we may share for each other...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants