Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
yichen,24, from Tagum,Philippines
Self : i'm simple..cheerful, friendly,easy to be with, fun-loving,caring, understanding..hmm.. well,you'll get to know me more..
Interests : on my leisure time, i love listening to music, watch movies (ex: sci-fi, comedy, adventure), do drawing, cross-stitching..cooking too..like to play badminton.. spending time with friends, families, loved ones...
Message to you : ...lookin' for true love!
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Teacher (LSB)
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-10-15 Last Online : 2009-08-03
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a kind,loving,responsible,god-fearing person..has sense of humor,easy to be with...who will love me for who i am.. ;-)

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants