Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
phillys
phillys,41, from Talisay,Philippines
SIMPLE ME
Self : I am just a simple woman, with a simple dreams in life. I am type of person who is loving, caring and understanding.
     
Interests : I love cooking and love to play badmenton
     
Message to you : LOVE and RESPECT
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : self-employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1968-03-28 Last Online : 2009-03-19
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for that special person who is warm, loving, sincere and trustworthy. I knew that a lot of people seek instant gratification but I believe that there still some who give importance to mutual respect, honesty and it should be a two-way thing LOVE and RESPECT. I hope I'll find you here.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants