Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Phil-me,47, from Hillsboro,USA
I want to be true with you
Self : I an a honest caring man who wants to find a woman to share all of my daily life with
Interests : I enjoy racing with my friends , going out to the beach , spending time out dancing and gathering with friends
Message to you : I will be someone you can trust to stay by your side
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Auto Body Repair
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1961-04-25 Last Online : 2009-08-11
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I am lookig for a woman who values the family and has the edcuation to understand the family finances. I wold like her to have good english or be willing to go to classes to learn. communication is so important .

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants