Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_93774temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_93774temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
meztisai,26, from davao city,Philippines
i am looking for a serious relationship
Self : im so ambitious and sometimes feeling, some says most of the time :) i am smart but not genius, sometimes im stupid too... :) i am attached with my mom and my sis and im super close with my friends, my brother and i often fight and we both lose the fight, i only love one man in my life but he lied and cheated on me, i am strong in anyway but weak once in awhile, i write poems when im sad, i am obsessive compulsive, i am masochist (sometimes), i am violent when provoke, i am sweet by nature, i am adventurous, i drink a lot, i smoke a little, i love to dress and i love to dance, i love the abyss and i wish i could fly, i love to swim and i love to dive, i love reading like its real, i love talking about sensible things and oh even none sense ones :) i love music but the music doesnt love me :) i am frank though others think im tactless, i love red hue, i love black too, i like pogi but i love personality, i am easy to get, well if u know how :) i love everything about life, good or bad, happy or sad, rain or shine, i treasure friendship, i treasure lipstick, i love watching movies but i couldnt watch alone :) i like being dazzled, i easily fall in love with a cutest smile but easily turn off with rude ones true friends love me, others want me, yes im a mommy i love my Z... next to God is he, most of all i believe with the Almighty.
Interests : i love swimming, volleyball, badminton...
Message to you : hope its u...
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : BSN
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-12-17 Last Online : 2009-06-17
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : responsible enough, caring enough, understanding enough, no attitude problems in any way, healthy living, god-fearing

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants