Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Looking4luv120288,20, from Essexville,USA
Self : I like to hang out with friends, but mostley I just like to hang out with the person I love. I am a trustworthy person, and I love to cuddle and do romantic things. If you want to know anymore just hit me up.
Interests : Well I played football, basketball, track, and wrestling in High School and I still enjoy watching them to this day. I really don't have any hobbies but work.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 109kg,240lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : I work at Sugar Co. i run the pilers
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1988-12-02 Last Online : 2009-03-23
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet someone who enjoys life and isn't self-concious. Someone who can be faithfull and who is willing to fall in love.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants