Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_94014temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_94014temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_94014temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_94014temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
KMFK
KMFK,45, from Wichita,USA
Hi Ladies Contact Me I'm Honest, Loyal and Nice Guy!
Self : I'm loyal, faithful, honest, have a good sense of humor, like being funny and silly at times. Sometimes Iím kooky yet a romantic, open. very devoted and a good listener. I love animals and care about the environment.
I treat women with respect and open doors for them. When we go out with friends my lady sits in the front of the vehicle with me not in the back seat like other guys do. I like to hold hands and show affection towards my lady.
I'm looking for marriage. I want a woman to share my life with. I want to be my special someoneís best friend along with husband, soul mate and lover.
I want someone who enjoys life. Someone to go out to lunch or dinner and have a great conversation with. Would like to take the dogs on a walk and just talk.
I was in the Marines on active duty for over fourteen years. Was out for 5 years then joined the US Army Reserve right after World Trade Towers. I was in the US Army Reserves for just over 6 years and retired with over twenty one years service last year.
I was in the Philippines five times when I was in the Marines. I was at Subic Bay, Angeles City and Olongapo. I loved it there. I was also in Thailand twice while in the Marines and really enjoyed my visit. My plan is to marry a good woman and before I retire from my job build a big house overseas. When I retire move overseas have her family move near us or in with us and we will all be happy together. That's if my wife wants to leave the U.S. and go back home.
I currently work as a plant operator for an oil refinery. My job is taking care of the storm ponds, basins, lagoons and wetlands that fall under the waste water treatment unit. Iím outdoors and catch lots of water samples and test them for water quality before water is sent back into the river.
     
Interests : I like many different types of sports and have a few hobbies. I will focus most of my time and effort on the love of my life and other things will come second to her.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 127kg,280lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Plant Operator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Other
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-07-23 Last Online : 2009-05-14
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a loyal, honest and good natured woman.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants