Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_94042temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_94042temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Thors9,31, from Cagayande Oro City,Philippines
Im Godfearing person, flexible..I loved to stay at home when I dont ha
Self : attractive..God fearing..faithful and hardworking
Interests : watching movies, listening to music and sightseeing pretty places..
Message to you : Yourr lucky cause aside from being pretty, Im a kindhearted person..
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Production Clerk
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1977-07-24 Last Online : 2009-04-04
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A godfearing person..responsible, understanding and who accept meof who I am..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants