Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Balancer,56, from Helmond,Netherlands
Like to walk the path with a soulmate?
Self : A reliable, tolerant, practical man. Rather a listener, than a speaker, interested in peaceful people, cultures, technics and science.
Interests : No regualar sportive training, but a I am a capable builder, chopping and sawing trees and planks, masoning, welding, computerprogramming when required. No Olympic medals for that. Sorry!
Message to you : Are you ready for some real happiness? Together?
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 98kg,216lbs
Nationality : Netherlands Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : IT-specialist
Primary Language : Dutch English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Dutch, English, French, German, Other
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1952-09-26 Last Online : 2010-08-11
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I like to walk the path of life with a friendly, peaceful woman, who honors truth and is interested and open minded enough to overcome cultural differences together in a harmonious way.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants