Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
JCM
JCM,22, from Dublin,USA
Looking for something special
Self : I'm in good shape, have short brown hair and blue-green eyes. Personality-wise, I'm quite and laid-back, tend to be more old-fashioned in my views and am highly independent and goal oriented. I'm currently in the process of buying a small house in my hometown, am working on earning my associates degree in electrical engineering technology so I can get my contractors licence and plan on having my own construction business within the next five years.
     
Interests : In my spare time I like listening to metal, rock and country music, traveling to new places, reading, bowling and pretty much anything to do with the outdoors (hiking, camping, picnics, etc...). Other than that, just ask if there is anything you want to know.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 92kg,203lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : Student/Tradesman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German, Spanish
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1987-03-14 Last Online : 2009-03-29
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for a girl who is mature, independant, sweet and has a good sense of humor. Race and religion are not an issue for me, but I'm not interested in dating anyone who is married, seeing someone, does drugs or is significantly older than me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants