Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Laaj,18, from Berkeley,USA
Self : I'm a student at UC. Studying pre-med. I'm an outgoing guy and easy to get to know. So stay and talk sometime, you're always welcome to.
Interests : I like sports. I play tennis, basketball, soccer, and football. I love to go to the gym, and I really like art. I spend a lot of my time with my family and friends. Basically I love life.
Message to you : Hi, I hope we can get to know each other and maybe even hit it off
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 69kg,152lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Other, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1990-11-23 Last Online : 2009-07-25
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Somebody who is funny, and who I can have a great time with

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants