Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_94280temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_94280temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_94280temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_94280temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Micky1977
Micky1977,31, from Findlay,USA
Good guy looking for good girl
Self : Lot's to say here. Mainly looking for someone I connect with, have a good conversation with and spend time with. I'm very family oriented and think that's improtant. I'm looking for the one for me. I don't expect you to be perfect, I'm not and I know nobody is lol. Sorry I'm not looking for someone with children, I like kids but want kids of my own. Please be honest about your age and status and I promise I'll be completely honest with you. I live in a small town in Northern Ohio in the USA and I'd love to find someone to share my life with. I hope to talk to you soon.
     
Interests : American football, Hiking, biking, swimming, playing guitar, spending time with my family and just generally being outside.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 93kg,205lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Production scheduling and Supervision
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-04-03 Last Online : 2009-11-24
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for the one I'm going to be with. Someone I understand and who understands me. Someone adventerous and willing to take random trips with me just for fun. Someone who knows how to take care of herself and someone who knows what they want. I'm not interested in materialistic women or women who aren't social. I love being around people but I also like quiet time with the one I love. I want someone who likes to stay in sometimes and watch a movie under a blanket on the couch, or go out to dinner and have a night on the town. I'm definitely attracted to shorter women with dark hair and skin. Not to say that it's a requirement, I believe love can be found in many places, but it's definately a plus. Contact me I'm looking forward to talking to you :)
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants