Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_94353temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_94353temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_94353temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cattlea
cattlea,24, from General Santos City,Philippines
Are you?
Self : i am a single mom... a pharmacist ..i am looking for a man who will love me for who i am. .i have made mistakes in the past.. luckily, i have mended my broken self.. .i am an altruist. ..i hate it when people lie or cheat.. .i am cool to be with
     
Interests : cooking, baking, reading
     
Message to you : hope to find you
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Pharmacist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-10-04 Last Online : 2009-03-27
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a God-fearing man, family oriented, a person who will also love my family especially my child...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants