Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Srirya,24, from Nongkhai,Thailand
Love and care
Self : I was raised in a farmer family living in countryside of Thailand named Nong Khai. I am cheerful, open minded, caring, and honest. I live with my parents and help them doing the farm work. The village I live is surrounded with rice paddy and nature.
Interests : I am looking for a man who is seeking a long relationship with a country woman. He who wants to have an honest woman by his side. I would prefer a man who loves and looks after his family and intends to have a happy and peaceful family.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Thailand Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : High School Work : Farmer
Primary Language : Thai English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-02-13 Last Online : 2010-05-27
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet a man who love and care his family. He's sincere, friendly and honest. I am sencere, friendly and honest.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants