Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
langman
langman,24, from Monterey,USA
Loyal man wants to make you smile...
Self : Hello, I am twenty-four years old. I am from the United States. Currently, I live in California and go to school studying foreign languages. I am six feet one inch tall, around hundred seventy-four pounds, with short brown hair and brown eyes. I usually wear contacts or glasses.
     
Interests : I enjoy listening to music, being outdoors, traveling, and playing music. I also enjoy working with computers and technology. One of my favorite things to do is studying languages. I also enjoy reading books.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 79kg,174lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Arabic, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1985-01-25 Last Online : 2010-03-13
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet a nice woman from the Middle East or North Africa who is looking for someone to spend their life with. I am looking for someone loyal and affectionate, who wants to love each other and face challenges together. Also, if you speak Arabic, that is great!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants