Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_94615temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_94615temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
94615
94615,32, from Tarlac,Philippines
Looking for my Soulmate
Self : Im a warm hearted individual, sweet and caring, a one man woman, Physically Im simple but charming....
     
Interests : Im fastinated with natures beauty thats why I love outdoor activites, travel and window shop. I love to cook and collect books pertaining to astrology...
     
Message to you : looking forward to know you better who knows you might be the one Im looking for
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Admin & Logistic Support Coordinator
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1976-10-14 Last Online : 2010-06-20
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : The person I wanna meet should be a warm hearted individual easy to get along with , has sense of humor, family oriented, responsible and has word of honor...sometimes its really hard to list down all the good qualities coz there is no such perfect individual but of coarse its how you accept and understand each other no matter what thats something can be work of.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants