Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_94633temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_94633temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
LaAmoreMye
LaAmoreMye,38, from Cainta,Philippines
Looking For Real Everlasting Love & Happiness....
Self : I am thirty-eight years old, a business woman, divorced for almost 8 years now. i have just one beautiful daughter with me. Whom i devoted my whole time with. But now, i am ready to enter to a new relationship and this time i wanna make sure it will be the last and for keeps. Cause i believe that there's true & genuine love in second time around. I am an optimistic person and i do believe that everything good you do there's always a good karmic result. I am here to experience real love and affection to a real honest man. Hoping to find this man here at this site. This is something new to me and i wanna make it a try. Hope to find good one here. I am a honest to goodness type of person, no vices, just clean living, never into drugs, disease-free and a god-fearing woman. Hit me up and let's talk... Happy searching!!! Have a great day!!!
     
Interests : I love ball sports like volleyball, badminton, bowling, basketball, tennis etc... I love reading interesting books, surfing the net, going to exhibits and trade shows, love to give counseling, go out and just have fun time with friends in a nice cozy ambiance with a live band or hanging around and be with friends, sometimes staying at home cooking, listening to cool musics, do some art crafts, love adventures and go to different places. I love being with people. With them i can be funny, alive and a true confidant.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Proprietress
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1970-07-04 Last Online : 2009-12-21
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Just looking for a real honest man with a good heart. Who values LOVE, FAMILY & MARRIAGE. Also a hardworking, responsible and a stable man. A man with good values, respectful, with good family back ground, a homebody, a jolly person, sports-minded, loves kids and who believes on his worth as a person. A god-fearing man is a plus.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants