Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
teike88
teike88,38, from Olongapo,Philippines
I need a REAL one whos seeking MARRIAGE
Self : im Christian, easy to be with, i love my family, flexible, sensitive...well just talk to me and u will know who i am..
     
Interests : i go to gym, aerobics and belly dance. do badminton sometimes
     
Message to you : if u just want to play...not me
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : self employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1970-05-12 Last Online : 2009-03-29
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : responsible, sensitive, communicator, sweet, full of surprises, kind and God fearing
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants