Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
latelypie,18, from cebu,Philippines
I am woman searching for a good man someday
Self : I am simple, understanding,loving, caring and most of all is sweet. I want a man that can accept me of what I am now and what I have now.
Interests : I like reading books and cooking if I am alone in my house. I like to go in beaches also together with my family. but i always doing eating.. hehehehe
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : i am a vendor
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1990-07-05 Last Online : 2010-06-14
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a nice guy and understanding man. have a good attitudes like sweet,caring, loving most of all is willing to accept me of what i have now and what I a m now.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants