Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gracea,29, from taguig city,Philippines
looking for job: taking care of people
Self : matured woman, married with two children. wandering and seeking a better future for the family especially for my children. will cross the line for the sake of my children, as long as it doesn't hurt anybody.
Interests : just love to watch movies, and television, listening to some music, going out sometime, shopping sometime.
Message to you : i'm not a fortune hunter, just seeking future for my family.
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : housemaid, takes care of household chores, budgetting, marketing, cooking, taking care of children
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1980-01-17 Last Online : 2009-03-30
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : traits of understanding, loving, patience, not greedy, willing to give without hesitation, hardworking and most of all good people.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants