Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_94797temphoto5.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gee
gee,22, from davao city,Philippines
i'm twenty-two yrs old filipina looking for a guy to b with...
Self : hi guys. .i have fair skin, long hair, i'm kind & honest.... i'm also friendly....
     
Interests : i like watching tv & listening to music. .i'm also fun in reading books.... i like basketball but i dont know how to play....
     
Message to you : i hope ur the one i'm looking for....
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i worked in a hardware, i'm a salesgirl
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-03-06 Last Online : 2009-05-08
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who is sincere, honest, true to himself... kind & loving person.... a person who will love & respect me. .
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants