Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
shara,44, from shanhai,China
where is my love?
Self : peacful,, romantic,,, understanding,,, fun ,,, fit,,,,, man,,,, for marriage
Interests : play badminton. swim . race. dance
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : education
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Little
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and I live with them
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1964-06-16 Last Online : 2009-06-16
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to find a foreigner man who is loving, responsible, sincere, respect for women. As long time pass by, I do not want to hesitate again, I hope to be able to find my love in the other side of the Earth, and start a happy life

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants