Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_94929temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_94929temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
roots,48, from st. thomas,USA
join me on a journey
Self : like to read, swim, garden, go to the movies, like my job, family oriented, clean, neat, love music, reggae bob marley, like to cook and eat,
Interests : camping, hiking, basketball, swimming, reading about history and other culyure, human civilizations , reading about diffrent religion
Message to you : come join me on a journey
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 97kg,214lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : asst. superintendent
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1960-09-11 Last Online : 2010-06-14
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : honest, sincre, honest, hard worker, dependable, neat, clean loves god and nature, someone i can talk to about everything and anything

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants