Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_9501tempphoto3.jpg   small_fourth_9501tempphoto4.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Roamfree,62, from Pagosa Springs,USA
Looking for my other half for a good home & family life do some travel
Self : I'm very serious about find that very special person to spend the rest of my live with, but having a problem with woman who are not totally being trueful to me. You can ask me any question, I will answer truefully and honestly. I have been over twice to meet and marry finding out that the true was not told. If you are serious as I am and want a man who will take care of you and your children for the rest of his life and can write to each other telling the true, getting to know each other I can be your future husband. I know that man lie just as much as woman, but I will fly over to met and marry once we both know that we want to be together. I can not be any more truefull then this.
Interests : A woman who tells the true and can be a one man woman, who can love his man unconditionally and take care of all his needs and our family and home. Someone who wants a happy life in a nice home who is married to a good, hard working man. Can you be this person, if you are I can fly over and we can meet, just tell me the true and be who you tell me you are, please?.
Message to you : I need a friend, lover, companion, wife who will take care of our home, me and family.
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Real Estate
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1947-03-19 Last Online : 2009-07-22
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I need someone who is my other half, loving the outdoors, in shape by staying active, loves travel and taking care of our home. Wants a man who will take care of her and love her through life's ups and downs. Someone to talk to around the fire at night or on long walks on the beach. She must love the ocean, because I love to sail. If you can see yourself with me and you're in shape and like to have fun and a home and a man who with take care of you I'm ready to fly over to meet, marry and work at being together forever.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants