Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_95154temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_95154temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_95154temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_95154temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Lookingforthatspecialssomene2
Lookingforthatspecialssomene2,33, from Temple,USA
Looking for that special someone
Self : I am intelligent, caring, affectionate, funny, compasionate, honest, loving, and always trying to help others. Dont let my age fool you, I have a youthful appearance and attitude. I enjoy the simple things in life and live a very modest existance. I can afford a brand new Mercedes or BMW, but I chose to drive more pratical older cars (Nissan, Toyota). I do not spend a lot of money on myself, but I tend to spoil women that I date. I am looking for somebody with the same general values that I have: Somebody who does not spend a ton of money for clothes and cars just to be debt all the time. I hope to find somebody who enjoys being with me whatever we are doing. I also hope to find a Catholic girl, since I practice my faith on a regular basis. Most of the women my age have been married and divorced and have kids. I have never been married and do not have any kids. With that note, a lot of women my age have been with a lot of guys. I am hoping to find a women that actually practices their Catholic faith with that respect. Now I do admit I love to cuddle and kiss, but I would like to save other things for marriage. By the way for that first pic, that is me and my best friend's sister.
     
Interests : I am really into all types of motorsports racing. I am like listening to music and playing instruments/ DJing. I enjoy a fun night on the town, but I also dont mind a movie at home. I also like to try new adventures like snow boarding. I am also into working on and restoring cars. Currently I have two classic Jaguars that I am restoring and converting into race cars.
     
Message to you : Do you need a guy who will make you happy everyday?
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Quality Engineer (Car)
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1975-04-25 Last Online : 2010-09-14
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Somebody who wants to give their all for a relationship. I want to meet somebody who love me each and everyday no matter what. I want to meet somebody who loves me for me, not superficial things like cars and clothes.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants