Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
topaze,52, from quezon city,Philippines
want to find my soulmate and share my life with him!
Self : i am a very loving and caring person..i appreciate honesty very much becoz i am a very candid lady too..i am a lover of good music and good movies too1
Interests : i like bowling and badminton..i like cooking and reading novels.
Message to you : i know we will click together and be very happy forever..
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : english tutor/secretary
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, Korean, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-11-20 Last Online : 2009-04-08
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : stable person,knows how to respect the weaker..loves outdoors and he must be kind and loving too!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants