Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Waiguoren,52, from Grand Rapids,USA
Self : I have been married once before, when I was in my 20's. However, I basically have been on my own (bachelor) for the past 20 years. Although I manage to get along fine as a bachelor, I often wonder if marriage might be a better option at this point in my life. As for myself, I am a positive person, successful, motivated, athletic and fun. I'm an easy going and sincere guy but somewhat quiet and shy. Among the things I like to do are travel and play basketball.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : Earth Scientist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-03-25 Last Online : 2009-04-26
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a woman who is easy going and fun. But really I don't necessarily have a very specific idea in mind, so I'm keen to meet new people, make new friends, and in the end hopefully find someone to love and share my life with.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants