Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simpleton,27, from Kolkata,India
Self : Iam simple guy who likes simplicity and like to take his own decision. I strongly belives life is for living and u gotto enjoy every moment of it.
Interests : I am a die hard fan of football like watching and playing foot ball, I like listening t hard rock music, I like to travel and taliking with my friends.
Message to you : looking for friend and soul mate
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : India Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Customer Service Executive
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-01-31 Last Online : 2009-04-06
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Any one who cares and respects me and likes me for what iam and not what iam not.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants