Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mamachris
mamachris,42, from quezon city,Philippines
the second time around
Self : Hello there, i wanna meet a real, honest guy for long term relationship and commitment . I want to try it out again for the second time. I dont want to grow old alone. It will be a lonely world out there....
     
Interests : loves to read books, cooking, basically im a homebody but on the other side of me i love the outdoors also. I love to go swimming, jetski, and to travel to interesting places.
     
Message to you : I Hope to see you soon whoever and wherever you are....
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : office
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1966-08-13 Last Online : 2009-08-02
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope he shares the same interests ,same emotional maturity with me and, average intellectual capacity .
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants