Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tonedef005
tonedef005,27, from Wichita,USA
man of honor seeking soulmate
Self : I'm pretty much a laid back, honest & straight forward guy. I'm also very openminded. I'm looking for my soulmate, I know you're somwhere out there.
     
Interests : I'm into most sports. I play football & basketball on a regular basis. I also workout. I spend most of my time makin & writing music, if I'm not doin that I'm usualy playing video games.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : U.S. post office clerk
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-09-09 Last Online : 2009-04-06
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I understand that the perfect person doesn't exist, but these are a few things I'm looking for in a woman. Honesty, paticence, openminded, outgoing & she must have a good head on her shoulders.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants