Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
95382,18, from San jose,USA
Life has its share of adventure
Self : I am a person who is kind at heart, some what a emotional person but doesn't really wish to display it in public, want to go for the big goals in life and travel the word hopefully.
Interests : Like to exercise to keep being healthy like running and ect.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : Taiwan (ROC) Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1991-03-17 Last Online : 2009-09-18
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i wish to meet someone caring, loving, understanding, doesn't judge me for who I am, or look down upon me, intelligent, kind,gentle, sweet, look after me

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants