Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_95423temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_95423temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
YourDestiny
YourDestiny,23, from Davao,Philippines
Your Destiny
Self : Im a Single Mom,Loving,caring,understanding, loves to cook,Responsible,
     
Interests : as i wrote i love cooking,watching cartoons, hanging out in the beaches, playing badminton, i love hanging out
     
Message to you : My Destiny
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : Promo Girl (Saleslady)
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1985-06-23 Last Online : 2009-04-23
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm here in this site hoping and searching for a MAN who will LOVE me truly,understand/acc ept my situation,most specially accept ME for who am i and my daughter.I'm Single mom and working as a Promo Girl (saleslady) but now i have trouble searching for a new job when i give birth i resigned to my job when i got pregnant then now having a problem to search for new one. Since the father of my baby baby abandon us when he found out that i was pregnant it is so difficult for me to race her by my self. I want my baby to grow knowing that she have a dad a father that will take care and loves her. Hope you understand what i mean. No time for Games. Im not into Games.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants