Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_95442temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_95442temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tj
tj,21, from kyle,Canada
small town guy
Self : Well I am a small town guy , I am decitated to my career but like to have a social life too. I can joke and take a joke but I am serious when needed. I am looking for someone that I can spend the rest of life with.
     
Interests : Well i Love to hunt go out with friends meet new people and sometimes just sit at home with a small group and hang out and watch a movie
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 67kg,148lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : manager store
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1987-07-17 Last Online : 2010-01-23
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants