Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_9545tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
look4me
look4me,43, from McHenry,USA
Lets Have Lunch At Your Country
Self : I am very family oriented. I was happily married to filipina for eighteen years. We grew apart. Now I live with our sixteen year old daughter. We enjoy outdoor activities, and gathering with friends.
     
Interests : We have a boat, motorcycle and ATV.
     
Message to you : Lets talk and possibly meet in Phillippines
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1963-01-26 Last Online : 2006-11-09
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Would like to meet a slender filipina, Willing to relocate and live with myself and my sixteen year old daughter. Til she goes to college. With older child O.K.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants