Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bicyclingcambodia,40, from berkeley,USA
Ready to settle down
Self : I'm a good honest man. I'm kind, gentle, loved, and easy going. I have a good sense of humor and I like to make those around me happy.
Interests : bicycling, internet, exploring new places
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Agnostic
Education : Vocational College Work : English teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Vietnamese
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1968-04-30 Last Online : 2009-04-08
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a woman who is like me, open, honest, gentle, and easy going. I do not mind if you already have children.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants