Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_95482temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_95482temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
conney
conney,61, from San Jose del Monte City,Philippines
Looking for a soulmate
Self : I'm loving, understanding,compassionate, hardworking,honest and down to earth person.I can easily get along with people, frank,fun to be with. I'm also a good conversationalist. I don't like liars, dependent and opportunist.
     
Interests : I read a lot. I love to sing and dance.Cooking and baking are also my favorite pastime.Ballgames,swimming and hiking are also my favorite sports.I am also a nature lover.
     
Message to you : Try to reach me so we can talk to know each other better.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : teacher
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1948-01-11 Last Online : 2009-06-18
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : One who is also matched with my character traits or compatible with me in order to live happily in our remaining years. It's also hope to see other places if time and chances permit.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants