Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_95531temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
      small_fourth_95531temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mharys
mharys,26, from ormoc city,Philippines
hello
Self : hi! im a simple woman, honest, understanding, easy to be with, love to learn new things and love to meet new friends and faithful.. .thanks for dropping and reading my profile... god bless!
     
Interests : i love playing badminton, cooking, love kids and animals...
     
Message to you : what's important to me in a man is his undying love for me...
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : unemployed
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-05-18 Last Online : 2010-11-05
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : looking for a man who truelly love me, a man that willing to share his life for the rest... looking for a man who has a big heart not only for me but for all people's around him...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants