Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_95551temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_95551temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_95551temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_95551temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
betty868
betty868,35, from shanghai,China
sophie's choice
Self : I am single Chinese, never married and no any kids. I like Chinese Culture and Western Culture.I can play Chinese instrument - GuZheng, Bty, now i am learning another Chinese music instrument-ErHu which is be called as Chinese violin;as a member of Red Cross society of China, I often play instrument for old people, I think it is most important that help other people and make them happy. In my free time, I like hiking in the country,movies, heatres, reading and travelling...I know what is life value, what is my need,so I have an actively style for my life. I also like joking with all kinds of people, even he is stranger, the life is not always serious, of course, I also don't hope my joking will hurt anyone in the here. I don't have a wide social circle, though I like communicate with people. I maybe pretty in some people's eyes,who knows? As the saying goes, beauty is in the eye of the beholder.
     
Interests : I am here to get to know new people and to make friends all around the world. If something more is to happen, it will happen. I am up for friends, serious relationship and marriage. And there is room in my life for that special someone should he appear when I least expect him to. If not, at least I have gotten to know different cultures and made friends all around the world. maybe also find my travel partners here, hehe :)
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : business owner
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-05-24 Last Online : 2009-04-25
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : well education and caring and kind man with steady life...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants