Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
BlueEye,24, from Oulu,Finland
Looking for a better half
Self : I am very loyal and faithful, when I am in a relationship I dont need anybody else. I'm very nice and I get along with people very well. I love to travel and to see new places.
Interests : I love basketball and I go to gym to be in good shape.
Message to you : Maybe We could have a life together!?
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : Finland Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : I will soon be self-employed due private taxi company
Primary Language : Finnish English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Finnish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1984-12-13 Last Online : 2009-06-13
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who wants to have long-term relationship which could lead even more. Personality is the most important for me. Someone who have faith in God

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants